Die wichtigsten Kontakte im Überblick

 ° Freiwillige Feuerwehr Schloß Holte Stukenbrock
 ° Löschzug Stukenbrock
 ° Spellerstraße 2
 ° 33758 Schloß Holte Stukenbrock


 Funktion  Vorname  Nachname  E-Mail
 Löschzugführer  Daniel  Kammertöns  Daniel.Kammertoens@fw-shs.de
 stv.Löschzugführer  Stefan  Grauthoff  Stefan.Grauthoff@fw-shs.de
 Wehrführer  Claus  Oberteicher  Claus.Oberteicher@fw-shs.de
 stv.Wehrführer  Bruno  Wulf  Bruno.Wulf@fw-shs.de
 Schriftführer  Patrick  Lütkepicht  Patrick.Luetkepicht@fw-shs.de
 Schriftführer  Melina  Wulf  Melina.Wulf@fw-shs.de
 Beisitzer  Manuel  Grauthoff  Manuel.Grauthoff@fw-shs.de
 Gerätewart  Markus  Eikenbusch  Markus.Eikenbusch@fw-shs.de
 Atemschutzgerätewart  Martin  Fockel  Martin.Fockel@fw-shs.de
 Atemschutzgerätewart  Ingo  Berens  Ingo.Berens@fw-shs.de
 Atemschutzgerätewart  Peter  Nementz  Peter.Nementz@fw-shs.de
 Jugendfeuerwehrwart  Sebastian  Habig  Sebastian.Habig@fw-shs.de
 Webmaster  Daniel  Esser  Daniel.Esser@fw-shs.de